Lesson Series

Lesson Series

Displaying 1 - 25 of 64

Page 1 2 3


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
11/12/23 Faithful Sayings 5 Jason Longstreth Faithful Sayings Gospel Meeting
11/12/23 Faithful Sayings 4 Jason Longstreth Faithful Sayings Gospel Meeting
11/12/23 Faithful Sayings 4 Jason Longstreth Faithful Sayings Gospel Meeting
11/11/23 Faithful Sayings 3 Jason Longstreth Faithful Sayings Gospel Meeting Faithfull_Saying_3.mp3
11/11/23 Faithful Sayings 2 Jason Longstreth Faithful Sayings Gospel Meeting Faithfull_Saying_2.mp3
11/09/23 Faithful Sayings 1 Jason Longstreth Faithful Sayings Gospel Meeting Faithfull_sayings_1.mp3
03/08/22 The Faith Of A Harlot Melvin Spencer Learning From The Cloud Gospel Meeting the-faith-of-a-harlot.mp3
03/07/22 Moses a Great Leader of Israel Melvin Spencer Learning From The Cloud Gospel Meeting moses-a-great-leader-of-israel.mp3
03/06/22 Abraham Passed the Test Melvin Spencer Learning From The Cloud Gospel Meeting abraham-passed-the-test.mp3
03/06/22 Noah Found Grace in the Sight of God Melvin Spencer Learning From The Cloud Gospel Meeting noah-found-grace-in-the-sight-of-god.mp3
11/05/21 A Matter of the Heart - Foolishness Jonathan Sadler A Matter of the Heart Gospel Meeting a-matter-of-the-heart-self-foolishness.mp3
11/04/21 A Matter of the Heart - Self Indulgence Jonathan Sadler A Matter of the Heart Gospel Meeting a-matter-of-the-heart-self-indulgence.mp3
11/03/21 A Matter of the Heart - Pride Jonathan Sadler A Matter of the Heart Gospel Meeting a-matter-of-the-heart-pride.mp3
11/02/21 A Matter of the Heart - Greed Jonathan Sadler A Matter of the Heart Gospel Meeting a-matter-of-the-heart-greed.mp3
11/01/21 A Matter of the Heart - Anger Jonathan Sadler A Matter of the Heart Gospel Meeting a-matter-of-the-heart-anger.mp3
10/31/21 A Matter of the Heart - Guilt Jonathan Sadler A Matter of the Heart Sun PM a-matter-of-the-heart-guilt.mp3
10/31/21 A Matter of the Heart Jonathan Sadler A Matter of the Heart Sun AM a-matter-of-the-heart.mp3
09/19/21 Street Level Christianity - part 5 Mark Broyles Street Level Christianity Gospel Meeting street-level-christianity-5.mp3
09/19/21 Street Level Christianity - part 4 Mark Broyles Street Level Christianity Gospel Meeting street-level-christianity-4.mp3
09/18/21 Street Level Christianity - part 3 Mark Broyles Street Level Christianity Gospel Meeting street-level-christianity-3.mp3
09/18/21 Street Level Christianity - part 2 Mark Broyles Street Level Christianity Gospel Meeting street-level-christianity-2.mp3
09/17/21 Street Level Christianity - part 1 Mark Broyles Street Level Christianity Gospel Meeting street-level-christianity-1.mp3
03/19/21 Making Life Long Disciples Chase Byers N/A Gospel Meeting making-life-long-disciples.mp3
03/18/21 Reaching The LGBTQ Community Chase Byers Effective Evangelism Gospel Meeting reaching-the-lgbtq-community.mp3
03/17/21 Reaching The Skeptic And The Erring Chase Byers Effective Evangelism Gospel Meeting reaching-the-skeptic-and-the-erring.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 64

Page 1 2 3