Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 429

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 16 17 18


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
09/20/20 Is Baptism Necessary? Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM is-baptism-necessary.mp3
09/13/20 Unity in the Lord Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM unity-in-the-lord.mp3
09/06/20 Victory in Jesus Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM victory-in-jesus.mp3
08/30/20 Bill's Farewell Bill Allison N/A Sun AM bills-farewell.mp3
08/23/20 Elder's Statement and Plea to the Congregation Ron Morris N/A Sun AM elders-statement-and-plea-to-the-congregation.mp3
08/23/20 Practical Help For When You Are Feeling Down Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM practical-help-for-when-you-are-feeling-down.mp3
08/16/20 God Is Omnipotent Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM god-is-omnipotent.mp3
08/09/20 Awareness of God's Presence Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM awareness-of-gods-presence.mp3
08/02/20 Our Eternal Family Bill Allison N/A Sun AM our-eternal-family.mp3
07/05/20 Collapse of a Culture Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM collapse-of-a-culture.mp3
06/28/20 Hell Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM hell.mp3
06/21/20 Jesus Is My Focus Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM jesus-is-my-focus.mp3
06/14/20 Things Jesus Said About Himself Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM things-jesus-said-about-himself.mp3
06/06/20 King Asa Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM king-asa.mp3
03/15/20 Habakkuk: God is in Control Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM habakkuk-god-is-in-control.mp3
03/08/20 Tracing All Back To God Greg Gravitt N/A Sun PM tracing-all-back-to-god.mp3
03/08/20 Faith And Doubt: Am I The Only One? Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM faith-and-doubt-am-i-the-only-one.mp3
02/16/20 Season Of Our Joy Greg Gravitt N/A Sun PM season-of-our-joy.mp3
02/16/20 Appetite For God's Word Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM appetite-for-gods-word.mp3
02/09/20 Qualities Of Shepherds Greg Gravitt N/A Sun PM QualitiesOfShepherds.mp3
02/09/20 By God's Grace Greg Gravitt N/A Sun AM ByGodsGrace.mp3
02/02/20 The Beauty Of The Lord Greg Gravitt N/A Worship TheBeautyOfTheLord.mp3
01/26/20 Dangers Of Spiritual Darkness pt 2 Greg Gravitt N/A Worship DangersOfSpiritualDarkness_2.mp3
01/26/20 Dangers Of Spiritual Darkness pt 1 Greg Gravitt N/A Worship DangersOfSpiritualDarkness_1.mp3
01/19/20 What Are Shepherds? Greg Gravitt N/A Worship WhatAreShepherds.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 429

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 16 17 18


  • Sermon PODCAST

  • Get the latest sermons delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.